Técnicos Administrativos

Agnaldo Ferreira da Silva, Concluinte 2014, Ramal 1130
LOGO E_MAIL<agnaldo.ferreira@ufcg.edu.br> 

Bonaldo Clementino da Silva.  Ramal 1025
LOGO E_MAIL<bonaldo.clementino@ufcg.edu.br>

Daniella Cibele Bezerra, Dr. R 1126  LOGO LATTES
LOGO E_MAIL<daniella.bezerra@ufcg.edu.br>
Fernando Jose da Silva, Concluinte 2014  Ramal 1328
LOGO E_MAIL<fernando.jose@ufcg.edu.br>
Francisco Chagas de Figueiredo, Esp. Ramal 1126     LOGO LATTES
LOGO E_MAIL<francisco.figueiredo@ufcg.edu.br>

Francisco de Assis Brasileiro Filho, MsC. Ramal 1142  LOGO LATTES
LOGO E_MAIL<francisco.brasileiro@ufcg.edu.br>

Ivanilda Rodrigues da Silva, Esp.  Ramal 1272     LOGO LATTES
LOGO E_MAIL<wanda@cct.ufcg.edu.br>
LOGO E_MAIL<ivanilda.rodrigues@ufcg.edu.br>

José de Anchieta da Costa Araújo.  Ramal 1025
LOGO E_MAIL<jose.anchieta@ufcg.edu.br>
Jurandir Queiroz Maciel, Bel. Ramal 1127     LOGO LATTES
LOGO E_MAIL<jurandir.maciel@ufcg.edu.br>
Luiz Roberto Rocha de Lucena, Msc. Ramal 1126 ou 1142     LOGO LATTES
LOGO E_MAIL<luiz.roberto@ufcg.edu.br>
LOGO E_MAIL<lucena_luiz@yahoo.com.br>
Mário Gomes da Silva,  R 1126/1142
LOGO E_MAIL<mario.gomes@ufcg.edu.br>

Thiago Pereira Fernandes,  Ramal 1126
LOGO E_MAIL<thiagopf@ufcg.edu.br>