Docentes

Adalberto Rasia, Esp. Ramal 1126 LOGO LATTES N/D)
LOGO E_MAIL <adalberto.rasia@ufcg.edu.br>

Adriana Almeida Cutrim, Dr. Ramal 1130  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <adriana.almeida@ufcg.edu.br> 
Antônio Almeida Silva, Dr. Ramal 1255  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <antonio.almeida@ufcg.edu.br>
Antonio Gilson Barbosa de Lima, Dr.  Ramal 1317  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <antonio.gilson@ufcg.edu.br>
Carlos José de Araújo, Dr. Ramal 1058  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <carlos.araujo@ufcg.edu.br> 

Celso Rosendo Bezerra Filho, Dr. Ramal 1317  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <celso.rosendo@ufcg.edu.br> 

Eisenhawer de Moura Fernandes, Dr. Ramal 1126  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <eisenhawer.moura@ufcg.edu.br> 

Enivaldo Santos Barbosa, Dr. Ramal 1125  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <enivaldo.santos@ufcg.edu.br> 

Erinaldo Clemente dos Santos, MsC. Ramal 1125  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <erinaldo.clemente@ufcg.edu.br> 

Fernando Almeida da Silva, Dr. Ramal 1182 ou 1126  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <fernando.almeida@ufcg.edu.br>

Francisco Cezar Costa, Dr.  Ramal 1130  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <francisco.cezar@ufcg.edu.br>

Jader Morais Borges, MsC. Ramal 1126  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <jader.morais@ufcg.edu.br> 

João Baptista da Costa Agra de Melo, Dr. Ramal 1126  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <joao.agra@ufcg.edu.br>

Jonatas Araujo de Lacerda Junior, Dr. Ramal 1586  LOGO LATTESLattes
<jonatas.lacerda@ufcg.edu.br> 

José Edilson Neves, MsC. Ramal 1053  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <edilson.neves@ufcg.edu.br> 

Juscelino de Farias Maribondo, Dr. Ramal 1126  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <juscelino.maribondo@ufcg.edu.br>

Kássie Vieira Farias, Dr.  Ramal 1483 LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <kassievieira@ufcg.edu.br> 

Leonardo Domingos Pereira, MsC. Ramal 1126   LOGO LATTES Lattes
LOGO E_MAIL <leonardo.domingos@ufcg.edu.br> 

Luciana Viana Amorim, Dr. Ramal 1381 LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <luciana.amorim@ufcg.edu.br> 

Manassés da Costa Agra Mello, MsC. Ramal 1325  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <manasses,agra@ufcg.edu.br>
Marcelo Bezerra Grilo, Dr. Ramal 1142  LOGO LATTESLattes
<marcelo.grilo@ufcg.edu.br>  

Marco Antônio dos Santos, Dr. Ramal 1380  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <santos.marco@ufcg.edu.br>

Marconi Andrade Farias, MsC. Ramal 1126  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <marconi.farias@ufcg.edu.br>

Pablo Diego Pinheiro de Sousa, Dr. Ramal  ______ 
LOGO LATTES  Lattes
LOGO E_MAIL <pablo.diego@ufcg.edu.br>
Raimundo Nonato Calazans Duarte, Dr. Ramal 1129  LOGO LATTES Lattes
LOGO E_MAIL <raimundo.duarte@ufcg.edu.br>  
Ricardo Cabral de Vasconcelos, Dr. R 1126  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <ricardo.cabral@ufcg.edu.br> 

Rucilana Patrícia Bezerra Cabral, Dr.  R 1130  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <rucilana.cabral@ufcg.edu.br> 

Theophilo Moura Maciel, Dr. Ramal 1384  R 1130  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <theophilo.maciel@ufcg.edu.br>

Walman  Benício de Castro, Dr. Ramal 1317  R 1130  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <walman.castro@ufcg.edu.br>

Wanderley Ferreira de Amorim Junior, Dr. Ramal 1126  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <wanderley.ferreira@ufcg.edu.br>
Yoge Jerônimo Ramos da Costa, Dr.  Ramal 1483  LOGO LATTESLattes
LOGO E_MAIL <yoge,jeronimo@ufcg.edu.br>